Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Life Sciences

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Mrs Ekuwa Adade Mrs Ekuwa Adade
PhD Student
Coming from a nursing background, my interest is being drawn daily towards environmental issues beca...
E: ekuwa.adade@brunel.ac.uk
ekuwa.adade@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Tristin Agtarap Ms Tristin Agtarap
PhD Student
Tristin is a Doctoral Researcher within the Center for Culture and Evolution, Division of Psychology...
E: tristin.agtarap@brunel.ac.uk
tristin.agtarap@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Asamoah Russell Miss Natalie Asamoah Russell
PhD Student
Hello!  I am a doctoral researcher in the department of psychology, investigating psychological...
E: natalie.asamoahrussell@brunel.ac.uk
natalie.asamoahrussell@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Isabella Bastiani Miss Isabella Bastiani
PhD Student
Mrs Amelia Beddoe Mrs Amelia Beddoe
PhD Student
A Doctoral Researcher in the Life Sciences Department examining the motivation of adolescent boys to...
E: amelia.beddoe@brunel.ac.uk
amelia.beddoe@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Chris Bell Mr Chris Bell
PhD Student
Chris is a Doctoral Researcher at Brunel looking at the effects of fitness social media on body imag...
E: chris.bell2@brunel.ac.uk
chris.bell2@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Blakemore Ms Sarah Blakemore
PhD Student
E: sarah.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk
sarah.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Zabreen Busharat Miss Zabreen Busharat
PhD Student
E: zabreen.busharat@brunel.ac.uk
zabreen.busharat@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Satyam Chauhan Mr Satyam Chauhan
PhD Student
Satyam is a first year Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. He is curre...
E: satyam.chauhan2@brunel.ac.uk
satyam.chauhan2@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Cheang Mrs Rachael Cheang
PhD Student
Rachael Cheang is a Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. Her research i...
E: rachael.cheang@brunel.ac.uk
rachael.cheang@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Eloise Clarkson Miss Eloise Clarkson
PhD Student
E: eloise.clarkson@brunel.ac.uk
eloise.clarkson@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Holly Cooper Miss Holly Cooper
PhD Student
Holly is Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. She is interested in the ...
E: holly.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
holly.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Davis Miss Jessica Davis
PhD Student
Jessica joined the department of Life Science, division of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences as a ...
E: jessica.davis@brunel.ac.uk
jessica.davis@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine De Vos Mrs Elaine De Vos
PhD Student
Elaine de Vos joined Brunel in October 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Li...
E: elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Mara Deluca Ms Mara Deluca
PhD Student
Mara is undertaking a full time PhD at Brunel University in Human Performance, Exercise and Rehabili...
E: mara.deluca@brunel.ac.uk
mara.deluca@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Tamara Dkaidek Ms Tamara Dkaidek
PhD Student
Tamara Dkaidek joined Brunel University London in the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences ...
E: tamara.dkaidek@brunel.ac.uk
tamara.dkaidek@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Christopher D'souza Mr Christopher D'souza
PhD Student
E: christopher.d'souza@brunel.ac.uk
christopher.d'souza@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Fogarty Mr Lewis Fogarty
PhD Student
My passion is educating people of all ages and from a variety of backgrounds. I have been very fortu...
E: lewis.fogarty@brunel.ac.uk
lewis.fogarty@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Harry Ford Mr Harry Ford
PhD Student
Harry Ford joined Brunel in October 2020 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health, Med...
E: harry.ford@brunel.ac.uk
harry.ford@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Kavita Gadar Miss Kavita Gadar
PhD Student
Kavita graduated in 2020 from her BSc in biomedical sciences with First-class honours from Brunel Un...
E: kavita.gadar@brunel.ac.uk
kavita.gadar@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Joy Geerkens Miss Joy Geerkens
PhD Student
Joy is a Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience, in the Division of Psycho...
E: joy.geerkens@brunel.ac.uk
joy.geerkens@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jake Gifford Mr Jake Gifford
PhD Student
Jake Gifford joined Brunel in October 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Lif...
E: jake.gifford@brunel.ac.uk
jake.gifford@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Lyuboslava Harkova Miss Lyuboslava Harkova
PhD Student
Lyuboslava completed her degree in MSci Biomedical Sciences with first class honours from the Univer...
E: lyuboslava.harkova@brunel.ac.uk
lyuboslava.harkova@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Munisa Hashimi Miss Munisa Hashimi
PhD Student
E: munisa.hashimi@brunel.ac.uk
munisa.hashimi@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Stefany Perera Jayalathkodibendi Aratchige Miss Stefany Perera Jayalathkodibendi Aratchige
PhD Student
E: stefanyperera.jayalathkodibendiaratchige@brunel.ac.uk
stefanyperera.jayalathkodibendiaratchige@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Samanta Jerin Ms Samanta Jerin
PhD Student
E: samanta.jerin@brunel.ac.uk
samanta.jerin@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mo Khalifa Mr Mo Khalifa
PhD Student
Mohammad S. Khalifa (Mo Khalifa) is a 3rd year Doctroal Researcher in the Division of Biosciences. H...
E: mo.khalifa@brunel.ac.uk
mo.khalifa@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Nuno Koch Esteves Mr Nuno Koch Esteves
PhD Student
Nuno joined Brunel University London in September 2013. In 2017, Nuno was awarded a BSc (Hons) in Sp...
E: nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Srijan Konwar Mr Srijan Konwar
PhD Student
I am a second year Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. My project look...
E: srijan.konwar@brunel.ac.uk
srijan.konwar@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Damian Kuczynski Mr Damian Kuczynski
PhD Student
E: damian.kuczynski@brunel.ac.uk
damian.kuczynski@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Mcdermott Mr Jamie Mcdermott
PhD Student
E: jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Matthew O'neill Mr Matthew O'neill
PhD Student
I have started my PhD at Brunel University in 2021. I am looking to understand Genome organisation w...
E: matthew.o'neill@brunel.ac.uk
matthew.o'neill@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Shasheen Payoe Mr Shasheen Payoe
PhD Student
Hi, my name is Shasheen Payoe and I am a Doctoral Researcher in the Department of Life Sciences, the...
E: shasheen.payoe2@brunel.ac.uk
shasheen.payoe2@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Zenouska Ramchunder Miss Zenouska Ramchunder
PhD Student
In October 2021, I joined Brunel University London to begin studying for my PhD, with the topic surr...
E: zenouska.ramchunder@brunel.ac.uk
zenouska.ramchunder@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Robyn Smith Ms Robyn Smith
PhD Student
Robyn Smith joined Brunel in April 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health, Medicine ...
E: robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Doyin Sonibare Miss Doyin Sonibare
PhD Student
Hello My name is Adedoyin Sandra Sonibare but everyone calls me Doyin. I am a Doctoral Researcher in...
E: doyin.sonibare@brunel.ac.uk
doyin.sonibare@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Maria Spanoudaki Ms Maria Spanoudaki
PhD Student
I am a PhD part-time student, fourth year, and a member of the Centre for Culture and Evolution. My ...
E: maria.spanoudaki2@brunel.ac.uk
maria.spanoudaki2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Toby Staff Mr Toby Staff
PhD Student
My interest in sport science was developed while my children were growing up and experimenting with ...
E: toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaice Sara Titus Miss Jaice Sara Titus
PhD Student
Jaice is a second year PhD student at Brunel University, London, researching improvisation in comedy...
E: jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Jasmin Uhlhorn Ms Jasmin Uhlhorn
PhD Student
E: jasmin.uhlhorn@brunel.ac.uk
jasmin.uhlhorn@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Zeynep Ulukütük Ms Zeynep Ulukütük
PhD Student
I obtained my bachelor's degree in biology from Ankara University, Türkiye, and then a master's...
E: zeynep.ulukuetuek@brunel.ac.uk
zeynep.ulukuetuek@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Krupa Vakani Miss Krupa Vakani
PhD Student
Krupa is a second year Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. Her current...
E: krupa.vakani@brunel.ac.uk
krupa.vakani@brunel.ac.uk