Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Life Sciences

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Ms Tristin Agtarap Ms Tristin Agtarap
Tristin is a Doctoral Researcher within the Center for Culture and Evolution, Division of Psychology...
E: tristin.agtarap@brunel.ac.uk
tristin.agtarap@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Luke Aldridge-Waddon Mr Luke Aldridge-Waddon
Luke is Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. He is interested in the in...
E: luke.aldridge-waddon@brunel.ac.uk
luke.aldridge-waddon@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Antalek Miss Catherine Antalek
Catherine is currently an overseas  full-time PhD student in the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscie...
E: catherine.antalek@brunel.ac.uk
catherine.antalek@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Amelia Beddoe Mrs Amelia Beddoe
A Doctoral Researcher in the Life Sciences Department examining the motivation of adolescent boys to...
E: amelia.beddoe@brunel.ac.uk
amelia.beddoe@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Chris Bell Mr Chris Bell
Chris is a Doctoral Researcher at Brunel looking at the effects of fitness social media on body imag...
E: chris.bell2@brunel.ac.uk
chris.bell2@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Blakemore Ms Sarah Blakemore
E: sarah.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk
sarah.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Zabreen Busharat Miss Zabreen Busharat
E: zabreen.busharat@brunel.ac.uk
zabreen.busharat@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Rahmanara Chowdhury Miss Rahmanara Chowdhury
Rahmanara Chowdhury joined Brunel University London in October 2017 as a Doctoral Researcher in the ...
E: rahmanara.chowdhury@brunel.ac.uk
rahmanara.chowdhury@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Holly Cooper Miss Holly Cooper
Holly is Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. She is interested in the ...
E: holly.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
holly.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine De Vos Mrs Elaine De Vos
Elaine de Vos joined Brunel in October 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Li...
E: elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Mara Deluca Ms Mara Deluca
Mara is undertaking a full time PhD at Brunel University in Human Performance, Exercise and Rehabili...
E: mara.deluca@brunel.ac.uk
mara.deluca@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Tamara Dkaidek Ms Tamara Dkaidek
Tamara Dkaidek joined Brunel University London in the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences ...
E: tamara.dkaidek@brunel.ac.uk
tamara.dkaidek@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Christopher D'souza Mr Christopher D'souza
E: christopher.d'souza@brunel.ac.uk
christopher.d'souza@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Sofie Every Miss Sofie Every
Sofie joined Brunel as a Doctoral Researcher in October 2020 after graduating with a first class BSc...
E: sofie.every@brunel.ac.uk
sofie.every@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Delia Faris Miss Delia Faris
Electrotaxis as a potential cancer treatment is a rapidly expanding research area combining cancer b...
E: delia.faris@brunel.ac.uk
delia.faris@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Harry Ford Mr Harry Ford
Harry Ford joined Brunel in October 2020 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health, Med...
E: harry.ford@brunel.ac.uk
harry.ford@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Kavita Gadar Miss Kavita Gadar
Kavita graduated from Brunel University in 2020, receiving a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Biomedical...
E: kavita.gadar@brunel.ac.uk
kavita.gadar@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jake Gifford Mr Jake Gifford
Jake Gifford joined Brunel in October 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Lif...
E: jake.gifford@brunel.ac.uk
jake.gifford@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Karl Grainger Mr Karl Grainger
Karl is undertaking a part time MPhil at Brunel University in the area of cycling biomechanics under...
E: karl.grainger@brunel.ac.uk
karl.grainger@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Munisa Hashimi Miss Munisa Hashimi
E: munisa.hashimi@brunel.ac.uk
munisa.hashimi@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Jo Holmberg-Hansson Ms Jo Holmberg-Hansson
I am a Doctoral Researcher in Psychology at the Centre for Culture and Evolution, Brunel University....
E: jo.holmberg-hansson@brunel.ac.uk
jo.holmberg-hansson@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Tola Idowu Miss Tola Idowu
Tola is doctoral researcher (PhD student) in the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience, Division of Psyc...
E: tola.idowu@brunel.ac.uk
tola.idowu@brunel.ac.uk
Miss  Stefany Perera Jayalathkodibendi Aratchige Miss Stefany Perera Jayalathkodibendi Aratchige
E: mitchellestefanyperera.jayalathkodibendiaratchige@brunel.ac.uk
mitchellestefanyperera.jayalathkodibendiaratchige@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Nuno Koch Esteves Mr Nuno Koch Esteves
Nuno joined Brunel University London in September 2013. In 2017, Nuno was awarded a BSc (Hons) in Sp...
E: nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Srijan Konwar Mr Srijan Konwar
I am a second year Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. My project look...
E: srijan.konwar@brunel.ac.uk
srijan.konwar@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Damian Kuczynski Mr Damian Kuczynski
E: damian.kuczynski@brunel.ac.uk
damian.kuczynski@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Mcdermott Mr Jamie Mcdermott
E: jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Matthew O'neill Mr Matthew O'neill
I have started my PhD at Brunel University in 2021. I am looking to understand Genome organisation w...
E: matthew.o'neill@brunel.ac.uk
matthew.o'neill@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Shasheen Payoe Mr Shasheen Payoe
Hi, my name is Shasheen Payoe and I am a Doctoral Researcher in the Department of Life Sciences, the...
E: shasheen.payoe2@brunel.ac.uk
shasheen.payoe2@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Amy Prescott Miss Amy Prescott
Phd Student
Amy Prescott joined Brunel in October 2017 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Lif...
E: amy.prescott@brunel.ac.uk
amy.prescott@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff Building 102a
Miss Denise Ragusa Miss Denise Ragusa
I graduated with a BSc in Biomedical Sciences (with Professional Experience) from Brunel University ...
E: denise.ragusa2@brunel.ac.uk
denise.ragusa2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Ralph Samarista Mr Ralph Samarista
E: ralph.samarista@brunel.ac.uk
ralph.samarista@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Robyn Smith Ms Robyn Smith
Robyn Smith joined Brunel in April 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Life S...
E: robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Toby Staff Mr Toby Staff
My interest in sport science was developed while my children were growing up and experimenting with ...
E: toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Saqlain Suleman Mr Saqlain Suleman
E: saqlain.suleman@brunel.ac.uk
saqlain.suleman@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaice Sara Titus Miss Jaice Sara Titus
Jaice is a second year PhD student at Brunel University, London, researching improvisation in comedy...
E: jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Krupa Vakani Miss Krupa Vakani
I am a first year Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. My current resea...
E: krupa.vakani@brunel.ac.uk
krupa.vakani@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Martina Vanova Miss Martina Vanova
In my PhD project, I will investigate thoroughly the cognitive profiles of people within forensic me...
E: martina.vanova@brunel.ac.uk
martina.vanova@brunel.ac.uk