Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health and Life Sciences
Department of Life Sciences

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr John Luke Aldridge-Waddon Mr John Luke Aldridge-Waddon
PhD Student
Luke is Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience. He is interested in the in...
E: johnluke.aldridge-waddon@brunel.ac.uk
johnluke.aldridge-waddon@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Antalek Miss Catherine Antalek
PhD Student
Catherine is currently an overseas  full-time PhD student in the Centre for Cognitive Neuroscie...
E: catherine.antalek@brunel.ac.uk
catherine.antalek@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Isabella Bastiani Miss Isabella Bastiani
PhD Student
Miss Jessica Davis Miss Jessica Davis
PhD Student
Jessica joined the department of Life Science, division of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences as a ...
E: jessica.davis@brunel.ac.uk
jessica.davis@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine De Vos Mrs Elaine De Vos
PhD Student
Elaine de Vos joined Brunel in October 2019 as a Doctoral Researcher in the College of Health and Li...
E: elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
elaine.devos@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Celena Dell Miss Celena Dell
PhD Student
Celena is in the third year of her part time PhD degree studies under the supervision of Dr Richard ...
E: celena.dell@brunel.ac.uk
celena.dell@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Morgan Ereku Mr Morgan Ereku
PhD Student
E: morgan.ereku@brunel.ac.uk
morgan.ereku@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Anna Elizabeth Fielding Miss Anna Elizabeth Fielding
PhD Student
My current research focus is on the effects of increased state anxiety on physical balance control i...
E: annaelizabeth.fielding@brunel.ac.uk
annaelizabeth.fielding@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Karl Grainger Mr Karl Grainger
PhD Student
Karl is undertaking a part time MPhil at Brunel University in the area of cycling biomechanics under...
E: karl.grainger@brunel.ac.uk
karl.grainger@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Jorunn Holmberg-Hansson Ms Jorunn Holmberg-Hansson
PhD Student
My research area is within Developmental and Cross-Cultural Psychology, focusing on risk and resilie...
Miss Mojitola Idowu Miss Mojitola Idowu
PhD Student
Tola is currently a third year full-time doctoral researcher (PhD student) in the Centre for Cogniti...
E: mojitola.idowu@brunel.ac.uk
mojitola.idowu@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Khalifa Mr Mohammad Khalifa
PhD Student
Mohammad S. Khalifa (Mo Khalifa) is a 3rd year Doctroal Researcher in the Division of Biosciences. H...
E: mohammad.khalifa@brunel.ac.uk
mohammad.khalifa@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Nuno Koch Esteves Mr Nuno Koch Esteves
PhD Student
Nuno joined Brunel University London in September 2013. In 2017, Nuno was awarded a BSc (Hons) in Sp...
E: nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
nuno.kochesteves@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jamie McDermott Mr Jamie McDermott
PhD Student
E: jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
jamie.mcdermott@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Amy Monroe Miss Amy Monroe
PhD Student
E: amy.monroe@brunel.ac.uk
amy.monroe@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Murray Mr Thomas Murray
PhD Student
My current research investigates the cognitive processes involved in perception of emotions from fac...
E: thomas.murray@brunel.ac.uk
thomas.murray@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Evren Raman Mr Evren Raman
PhD Student
E: evren.raman@brunel.ac.uk
evren.raman@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Robyn Smith Ms Robyn Smith
PhD Student
Robyn Smith joined Brunel in April 2019 as a PhD Researcher in the College of Health and Life Scienc...
E: robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
robyn.smith@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Toby Staff Mr Toby Staff
PhD Student
My interest in sport science was developed while my children were growing up and experimenting with ...
E: toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
toby.staff@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Saqlain Suleman Mr Saqlain Suleman
PhD Student
E: saqlain.suleman@brunel.ac.uk
saqlain.suleman@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaice Sara Titus Miss Jaice Sara Titus
PhD Student
Jaice is a second year PhD student at Brunel University, London, researching improvisation in comedy...
E: jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
jaicesara.titus@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Martina Vanova Miss Martina Vanova
PhD Student
In my PhD project, I will investigate thoroughly the cognitive profiles of people within forensic me...
E: martina.vanova@brunel.ac.uk
martina.vanova@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Paula Wittels Ms Paula Wittels
PhD Student
I am a mature student with a master’s Degree in Natural Sciences from Cambridge University and a Mas...
E: paula.wittels@brunel.ac.uk
paula.wittels@brunel.ac.uk