Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Name Telephone Email Office
Miss Shima Abdullateef Miss Shima Abdullateef
PhD Student
E: shima.abdullateef@brunel.ac.uk
shima.abdullateef@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Mayo Adetoro Dr Mayo Adetoro
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266283
E: mayo.adetoro@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266283 mayo.adetoro@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 127
Dr Giulio Alfano Dr Giulio Alfano
Reader - Mechanical Engineering
Academic CareerReader in Computational Mechanics, Department of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil En...
T: +44 (0)1895 267062
E: giulio.alfano@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267062 giulio.alfano@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 108
 Aya Aly Aya Aly
PhD Student
Aya Aly is a PhD student at Brunel University London working on the development of an automated Orga...
E: aya.aly@brunel.ac.uk
aya.aly@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Umar Amin Mr Umar Amin
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268962
E: umar.amin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268962 umar.amin@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Professor Mark Atherton Professor Mark Atherton
Theme Leader/Professor
  Mark is Professor of Design Engineering in the Department of Mechanical and Aerospa...
T: +44 (0)1895 266690
E: mark.atherton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266690 mark.atherton@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 113
Mr Colin Axon Mr Colin Axon
Senior Lecturer
I am Senior Lecturer in the Institute of Energy Futures and my research is about the use of energy i...
T: +44 (0)1895 267932
E: colin.axon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267932 colin.axon@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 121
Dr Ebad Bagherpour Dr Ebad Bagherpour
Research Fellow - Joining of Recycled Aluminium Alloys
T: +44 (0)1895 266349
E: ebad.bagherpour@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266349 ebad.bagherpour@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building GRND
Dr Maria Balart Dr Maria Balart
Research Fellow - DC Casting
T: +44 (0)1895 266789
E: maria.balart@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266789 maria.balart@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner 101
Dr Nilam Barekar Dr Nilam Barekar
Research Fellow - Constellium
A dynamic figure. Self-starter with strong interpersonal skills. Diverse expertise in advanced mater...
T: +44 (0)1895 268529
E: nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268529 nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Mr Chris Brown Mr Chris Brown
Academic Visitor
T: +44 (0)1895 266679
E: chris.brown@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266679 chris.brown@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 103
Mr Qing Cai Mr Qing Cai
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268963
E: qing.cai@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268963 qing.cai@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr James Campbell Dr James Campbell
Reader - Structural Integrity
Dr James Campbell is Reader in Structural Integrity at the National Structural Integrity Research Ce...
T: +44 (0)1223899000
E: james.campbell@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223899000 james.campbell@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 107
Dr Rui Cardoso Dr Rui Cardoso
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 268427
E: rui.cardoso@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268427 rui.cardoso@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 125
Dr Jie Chen Dr Jie Chen
Senior Lecturer
Academic Career 1984 and 1987 respectively,BEng and the MSc degrees in Control Systems Engineering ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266680
E: jie.chen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266680 jie.chen@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 123
Professor Kai Cheng Professor Kai Cheng
Professor/Theme Leader for Micro-Nano Manufacturing/Head of AMEE
EDUCATION AND DEGREES BEng (Hons) in Mechanical Engineering, 1st Class, Harbin Institute of Technol...
T: +44 (0)1895 267255
E: kai.cheng@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267255 kai.cheng@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 208
Dr Tze Pei Chong Dr Tze Pei Chong
Reader/Industrial Placement Tutor
T: +44 (0)1895 266370
E: t.p.chong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266370 t.p.chong@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 117
Professor Colin Clark Professor Colin Clark
Academic Visitor - MAE
E: colin.clark@brunel.ac.uk
colin.clark@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca De Coster Dr Rebecca De Coster
Lecturer in Innovation
Rebecca De Coster is a Lecturer in Innovation in the AMEE group and is Course Director for the new M...
T: +44 (0)1895 265784
E: rebecca.decoster@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265784 rebecca.decoster@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 207
Dr Zahir Dehouche Dr Zahir Dehouche
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267559
E: zahir.dehouche@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267559 zahir.dehouche@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 128
Dr Nenad Djordjevic Dr Nenad Djordjevic
Lecturer in Structural Integrity
Dr Nenad Djordjevic joined the Applied Mechanics and Astronautics Department at Cranfield University...
T: +44 (0)1223940106
E: nenad.djordjevic@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223940106 nenad.djordjevic@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 107
Dr Xixi Dong Dr Xixi Dong
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268194
E: xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268194 xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Xinli Du Dr Xinli Du
Lecturer in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Dr Xinli Du joined Brunel Institute for Bioengineering as a Research Lecturer in August 2010. Xinli&...
T: +44 (0)1895 265848
E: xinli.du@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265848 xinli.du@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 001
Professor Ibrahim Esat Professor Ibrahim Esat
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 266681
E: ibrahim.esat@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266681 ibrahim.esat@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 129
Mr Antonio Esposito Mr Antonio Esposito
PhD Student
PhD Title - Development of new Ignition and Combustion Technologies for Internal Combustion (IC) Eng...
E: antonio.esposito@brunel.ac.uk
antonio.esposito@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jiao Fang Miss Jiao Fang
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268559
E: jiao.fang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268559 jiao.fang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Professor Lionel Ganippa Professor Lionel Ganippa
Professor
Academic and Professional Qualifications PhD - Internal Combustion Engines – Chalmers University of...
T: +44 (0)1895 266721
E: lionel.ganippa@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266721 lionel.ganippa@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 103A
Dr Alvin Gatto Dr Alvin Gatto
Senior Lecturer/UG Course Director
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace 2015-present Teaching Qualifications: Postgraduate Certificate in Learn...
T: +44 (0)1895 267434
E: alvin.gatto@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267434 alvin.gatto@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 130
Dr Yunting Ge Dr Yunting Ge
HP Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering
Academic Career Dr. Ge is currently a Reader in the Building Services Subject Group and a membe...
E: yunting.ge@brunel.ac.uk
yunting.ge@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Alessandro Giudici Dr Alessandro Giudici
PhD Student
E: alessandro.giudici@brunel.ac.uk
alessandro.giudici@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Susan Grant Dr Susan Grant
Senior Lecturer
Susan‘s research interests lie in the area of lean and agile supply chains across manufacturing and ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265384
E: susan.grant@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265384 susan.grant@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 206
Mrs Petra Gratton Mrs Petra Gratton
Lecturer
Academic ResponsibilitiesAdmissions Tutor for all undergraduate courses in the Mechanical Engin...
T: +44 (0)1895 266684
E: petra.gratton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266684 petra.gratton@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 115
Professor Priscilla Harries Professor Priscilla Harries
Honorary Professor
I have worked in the public sector for 30 years, across a variety of clinical, research and manageme...
E: priscilla.harries@brunel.ac.uk
priscilla.harries@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Ning Hou Ms Ning Hou
Research Fellow - DC Casting
T: +44 (0)1895 267554
E: ning.hou@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267554 ning.hou@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Kevin Hughes Dr Kevin Hughes
Senior Lecturer in Structural Integrity
Dr Kevin Hughes graduated from Cranfield University where he obtained an MSc in Astronautics and Spa...
T: +44 (0)1223940107
E: kevin.hughes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223940107 kevin.hughes@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 107
Dr Terry Ireland Dr Terry Ireland
Research Fellow II (MAE)
He received his BSc. in chemistry from the University of Essex in 1996. Followed by his MSc. (The co...
E: terry.ireland@brunel.ac.uk
terry.ireland@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Atanas Ivanov Dr Atanas Ivanov
Reader - Advanced Engineering Design
T: +44 (0)1895 265220
E: atanas.ivanov@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265220 atanas.ivanov@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 204
Mr Gerard Jansen Mr Gerard Jansen
PhD Student
E: gerard.jansen@brunel.ac.uk
gerard.jansen@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Hussam Jouhara Professor Hussam Jouhara
Professor
Having worked in academia and the industry, Hussam has unique expertise in working on applied heat e...
T: +44 (0)1895 267805
E: hussam.jouhara@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267805 hussam.jouhara@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques Building 087f
Professor Tassos Karayiannis Professor Tassos Karayiannis
Theme Leader/Professor
EDUCATIONPhD 1986, Engineering Science, Natural Convection in rectangular Cavities, The Univers...
T: +44 (0)1895 267132
E: tassos.karayiannis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267132 tassos.karayiannis@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 255
Professor Ashraf Khir Professor Ashraf Khir
Professor - Cardiovascular Mechanics
T: +44 (0)1895 265857
E: ashraf.khir@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265857 ashraf.khir@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 001
Mr Navid Khordehgah Mr Navid Khordehgah
PhD Student
E: navid.khordehgah@brunel.ac.uk
navid.khordehgah@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Carola Koenig Dr Carola Koenig
Senior Lecturer
Carola König is a Senior Lecturer in the College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences a...
T: +44 (0)1895 266915
E: carola.koenig@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266915 carola.koenig@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 134
Professor Maria Kolokotroni Professor Maria Kolokotroni
Professor/Theme Leader for Resource Efficient Future Cities
Academic Career I studied for an MSc in Environmental Design and Engineering at the Bartlett School,...
T: +44 (0)1895 266688
E: maria.kolokotroni@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266688 maria.kolokotroni@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 122
Mr Iasonas Kotsampasis Mr Iasonas Kotsampasis
PhD Student
E: iasonas.kotsampasis@brunel.ac.uk
iasonas.kotsampasis@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Harendra Kumar Mr Harendra Kumar
PhD Student
E: harendra.kumar@brunel.ac.uk
harendra.kumar@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Habiba Lais Miss Habiba Lais
PhD Student
Habiba Lais started at Brunel University London in 2011, where she pursued Engineering with an Integ...
E: habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Paul Leonard Professor Paul Leonard
Honorary Professor
Paul Leonard BSc (Hons), FSRP, CRadP., C. Biol., FRSB., CSci., C MarSci., FI MarEST, FRPSL, FMBA, FL...
E: paul.leonard@brunel.ac.uk
paul.leonard@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Quan Long Dr Quan Long
Senior Lecturer in Fluid Mechanics
T: +44 (0)1895 266689
E: quan.long@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266689 quan.long@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 101a
Miss Beatriz Lopez Miss Beatriz Lopez
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267120
E: beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267120 beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 106
Dr Dan Luo Dr Dan Luo
Research Fellow
Dr Ruth Mackay Dr Ruth Mackay
Lecturer
Lecturer I am a Biomedical Engineer with a particular interest in organ-on-a-chip tecnologies for wo...
T: +44 (0)1895 267378
E: ruth.mackay@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267378 ruth.mackay@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 132
Mr Philip Mackenzie Mr Philip Mackenzie
Technician - Mechanical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265736
E: philip.mackenzie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265736 philip.mackenzie@brunel.ac.uk Joseph Lowe Building 005
Mr Sergio Malo Mr Sergio Malo
PhD Student
E: sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Cristinel Mares Dr Cristinel Mares
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 266718
E: cristinel.mares@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266718 cristinel.mares@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 111
Professor Thanos Megaritis Professor Thanos Megaritis
Professor
Academic Career2011 to date. Professor in Internal Combustion Engines, Brunel University Lond...
T: +44 (0)1895 266682
E: thanos.megaritis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266682 thanos.megaritis@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 120
Miss Angel Naveenathayalan Miss Angel Naveenathayalan
PhD Student
E: angel.naveenathayalan2@brunel.ac.uk
angel.naveenathayalan2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr André Oliveira Mr André Oliveira
PhD Student
E: andre.oliveira@brunel.ac.uk
andre.oliveira@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Apostolos Pesyridis Dr Apostolos Pesyridis
Senior Lecturer
About Me I am a Senior Lecturer in the College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences’, Depart...
T: +44 (0)1895 267901
E: a.pesyridis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267901 a.pesyridis@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 114
Dr Kun Qi Dr Kun Qi
Research Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266118
E: kun.qi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266118 kun.qi@brunel.ac.uk Wolfson Centre 043
Miss Yi Qiu Miss Yi Qiu
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 267400
E: yi.qiu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267400 yi.qiu@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Alan Reynolds Dr Alan Reynolds
Honorary Professor - ETC
Dr Alan Reynolds joined ETCbrunel in 1979, after working in the medical and healthcare industries. I...
T: +44 (0)1895 265926
E: alan.reynolds@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265926 alan.reynolds@brunel.ac.uk Bragg Building 015
Mr Kevin Robinson Mr Kevin Robinson
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266956
E: kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266956 kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 004a
Miss Irene Ruiz Rodriguez Miss Irene Ruiz Rodriguez
PhD Student
E: irene.ruizrodriguez@brunel.ac.uk
irene.ruizrodriguez@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Agnese Salvati Dr Agnese Salvati
Research Fellow
I am an Architectural Engineer specialised in climate and urban building energy modelling. In 2016, ...
E: agnese.salvati@brunel.ac.uk
agnese.salvati@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 087
Mr Kilian Schneider Mr Kilian Schneider
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268526
E: kilian.schneider@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268526 kilian.schneider@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Mr Andrew Selway Mr Andrew Selway
Engines Laboratory Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266631
E: andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266631 andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011
Professor Paul Sermon Sermon Professor Paul Sermon Sermon
HP Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering
Professor Paul A. Sermon was born in Caversham in 1945. He was educated at Westminster City Sch...
T: +44 (0)1895 265877
E: paulsermon.sermon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265877 paulsermon.sermon@brunel.ac.uk Halsbury Building 018
Dr Harjit Singh Dr Harjit Singh
Senior Lecturer
Dr Singh received his BEng, and MEng (IIT Roorkee, India) with specialisation in Mechanical and Ther...
T: +44 (0)1895 265468
E: harjit.singh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265468 harjit.singh@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 131
Dr Edward Smith Dr Edward Smith
Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering (Aircraft Design)
Edward Smith (www.edwardsmith.co.uk) is a researcher working on multi-scale methods combining partic...
T: +44 (0)1895 266480
E: edward.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266480 edward.smith@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 105
Dr Arash Soleiman-Fallah Dr Arash Soleiman-Fallah
Senior Lecturer in Vibrations and Dynamics
Dr Arash S Fallah joined Brunel in October 2017 as a Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering (Vibr...
T: +44 (0)1895 266408
E: arash.soleiman-fallah@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266408 arash.soleiman-fallah@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 118
Dr Valentina Stojceska Dr Valentina Stojceska
Senior Lecturer in Energy in Food Chains and Sustainability
PhD in Food Engineering – School of Biosystems Engineering, University College Dublin Postgraduate C...
T: +44 (0)1895 267328
E: valentina.stojceska@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267328 valentina.stojceska@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 116
Professor Tadeusz Stolarski Professor Tadeusz Stolarski
Research Professor
Academic Career 1970 - MSc, Technical University of Gdansk, Poland 1975 - PhD, Technical University...
T: +44 (0)1895 267951
E: tadeusz.stolarski@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267951 tadeusz.stolarski@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 102
Dr Tungky Subroto Dr Tungky Subroto
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 265202
E: tungky.subroto@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265202 tungky.subroto@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Karnik Tarverdi Professor Karnik Tarverdi
Director of Extrusion Technology
Director of Extrusion Technology at the Wolfson Centre for Materials Processing, Institute of Mate...
T: +44 (0)1895 266124
E: karnik.tarverdi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266124 karnik.tarverdi@brunel.ac.uk Wolfson Centre 042
Dr Gera Troisi Dr Gera Troisi
Senior Lecturer
Dr Gera M. Troisi is a lecturer in the School of Engineering and Design at Brunel University London ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266958
E: gera.troisi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266958 gera.troisi@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 126
Dr James Tyacke Dr James Tyacke
Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering (Aerodynamics)
I am currently a Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering. I am primarily interested in Large Eddy Simulati...
E: james.tyacke@brunel.ac.uk
james.tyacke@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 123b
Mr Alireza Valizadeh Mr Alireza Valizadeh
PhD Student
Bonding Aluminium to steel, using low cost casting process Bonding between steel and aluminium is an...
T: +44 (0)1895 268178
E: alireza.valizadeh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268178 alireza.valizadeh@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Miss Susanna Venditti Miss Susanna Venditti
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268916
E: susanna.venditti@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268916 susanna.venditti@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Mr Sankarshan Verma Mr Sankarshan Verma
PhD Student
E: sankarshan.verma@brunel.ac.uk
sankarshan.verma@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Rade Vignjevic Professor Rade Vignjevic
Theme Leader/Professor- Structural Integrity
Professor Rade Vignjevic joined Brunel from Cranfield University, where he was Head of the Applied M...
T: +44 (0)1895 268455
E: v.rade@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268455 v.rade@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 107
Mr Shihao Wang Mr Shihao Wang
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268859
E: shihao.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268859 shihao.wang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Bin Wang Dr Bin Wang
Vice Dean International - CEDPS
Bin Wang graduated with BEng (1985) in Solid Mechanics from Xi’an Jiaotong University, MSc (19...
T: +44 (0)1895 267304
E: bin.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267304 bin.wang@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 119
Mr Xinyan Wang Mr Xinyan Wang
Research Assistant
I graduated with a Master and a PhD degree in State Key Laboratory of Engines (SKLE),Tianjin Univers...
T: +44 (0)1895 265903
E: xinyan.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265903 xinyan.wang@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 261
Dr Jan Wissink Dr Jan Wissink
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 267371
E: jan.wissink@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267371 jan.wissink@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 112
Professor Luiz Wrobel Professor Luiz Wrobel
Research Professor
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONSPhD in Civil Engineering (1981), University of Southampton, UKMSc in...
T: +44 (0)1895 266696
E: luiz.wrobel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266696 luiz.wrobel@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 123a
Mr Costas Xanthos Mr Costas Xanthos
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266517
E: costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266517 costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011
Dr Jun Xia Dr Jun Xia
Senior Lecturer in Advanced Mechanical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265433
E: jun.xia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265433 jun.xia@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 133
Dr Qingping Yang Dr Qingping Yang
Senior Lecturer
Dr QingPing Yang is the Director of the Brunel Quality Engineering and Smart Technology (QUEST) Rese...
T: +44 (0)1895 265854
E: qingping.yang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265854 qingping.yang@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 211
Professor Hua Zhao Professor Hua Zhao
Vice Dean (Research) / Professor
Academic ResponsibilitiesVice Dean Research, College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266698
E: hua.zhao@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266698 hua.zhao@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 109b