Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences
Mechanical, Aerospace & Civil Engineering

Name Telephone Email Office
 Shima Abdullateef Shima Abdullateef
PhD Student
E: shima.abdullateef@brunel.ac.uk
shima.abdullateef@brunel.ac.uk
 Iman Al-Timimi Iman Al-Timimi
PhD Student
E: iman.al-timimi@brunel.ac.uk
iman.al-timimi@brunel.ac.uk
 Aya Aly Aya Aly
PhD Student
E: mepgaaaf@brunel.ac.uk
mepgaaaf@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Umar Amin Mr Umar Amin
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268962
E: umar.amin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268962 umar.amin@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Mr Qing Cai Mr Qing Cai
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268963
E: qing.cai@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268963 qing.cai@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Miss Jiao Fang Miss Jiao Fang
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268559
E: jiao.fang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268559 jiao.fang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
 Alessandro Giudici Alessandro Giudici
PhD Student
E: alessandro.giudici@brunel.ac.uk
alessandro.giudici@brunel.ac.uk
 Lei Hou Lei Hou
PhD Student
E: lei.hou@brunel.ac.uk
lei.hou@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mario Kostan Mr Mario Kostan
PhD Student
Mario Kostan received a Master of Engineering degree in mechanical engineering (CGPA: 4.404 at 5.00 ...
E: mario.kostan@brunel.ac.uk
mario.kostan@brunel.ac.uk Brunel Innovation Centre,Cambridge -
 Harendra Kumar Harendra Kumar
PhD Student
E: harendra.kumar@brunel.ac.uk
harendra.kumar@brunel.ac.uk
 Habiba Lais Habiba Lais
PhD Student
Habiba Lais started at Brunel University London in 2011, where she pursued Engineering with an Integ...
E: habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Guangyu Liu Mr Guangyu Liu
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268521
E: guangyu.liu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268521 guangyu.liu@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
 Sergio Malo Sergio Malo
PhD Student
E: sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
 Virginia Martín Torrejon Virginia Martín Torrejon
PhD Student
E: virginia.martintorrejon@brunel.ac.uk
virginia.martintorrejon@brunel.ac.uk
 Alex Metcalfe Alex Metcalfe
PhD Student
E: alex.metcalfe@brunel.ac.uk
alex.metcalfe@brunel.ac.uk
 Angel Naveenathayalan Angel Naveenathayalan
PhD Student
E: angel.naveenathayalan2@brunel.ac.uk
angel.naveenathayalan2@brunel.ac.uk
 André Oliveira André Oliveira
PhD Student
E: andre.oliveira@brunel.ac.uk
andre.oliveira@brunel.ac.uk
 Uchechukwu Onwukwe Uchechukwu Onwukwe
PhD Student
E: uchechukwu.onwukwe@brunel.ac.uk
uchechukwu.onwukwe@brunel.ac.uk
 Anil Patel Anil Patel
PhD Student
E: anil.patel@brunel.ac.uk
anil.patel@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Yi Qiu Miss Yi Qiu
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 267400
E: yi.qiu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267400 yi.qiu@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Mr Kilian Schneider Mr Kilian Schneider
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268526
E: kilian.schneider@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268526 kilian.schneider@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Mr Alireza Valizadeh Mr Alireza Valizadeh
PhD Student
Bonding Aluminium to steel, using low cost casting process Bonding between steel and aluminium is an...
T: +44 (0)1895 268178
E: alireza.valizadeh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268178 alireza.valizadeh@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Ms Susanna Venditti Ms Susanna Venditti
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268916
E: susanna.venditti@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268916 susanna.venditti@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Mr Shihao Wang Mr Shihao Wang
PhD Student
T: +44 (0)1895 268859
E: shihao.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268859 shihao.wang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101